Kontakta oss

Back on Track AB

Adress:


Telefon:
Fax:
E-post:

Sofielundsgatan 5 A
753 23 Uppsala
Sverige
+46 (0)18-59 05 55
+46 (0)18-59 05 56
info@backontrack.se

VD

VD

Erland Beselin

Administrativ/Personalchef

Anna-Lena Borgerud

Telefon:
E-post:

018-15 26 26
anna-lena.borgerud@backontrack.se

Försäljningsavdelningen

Försäljningschef

Mathias Blomqvist

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-post:

018-751 23 17
070-2309510
mathias.blomqvist@backontrack.com

Säljare för human

Eva Sjöberg

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-post:

018-59 05 55
070-755 00 61
eva.sjoberg@backontrack.se

Säljare

Tomas Johansson

Telefon:
E-post:

018-751 23 18
tomas.johansson@backontrack.se

Säljare

Harald Blomqvist

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-post:

018-751 23 19
073-5589500
harald.blomqvist@backontrack.se

Försäljningsassistent

Christian Henriksson

Telefon:
E-post:

018-7512320
christian.henriksson@backontrack.com

 
 

Marknadsavdelningen

Reklamproduktion/Studion

Lindy Lindh

Telefon:
E-post:

018-751 23 21
lindy.lindh@backontrack.com

För original och material

 

Ekonomiavdelningen

Redovisningsekonom

Carola Larsson

Telefon:
E-post:

018-751 23 15
carola.larsson@backontrack.se

IT-avdelningen

Kundtjänst

Chef kundtjänst

Annica Wilde

Telefon:
E-post:

018-59 05 55
info@backontrack.se

Kundtjänst

Charlotte Forslund

Telefon:
E-post:

018-59 05 55
charlotte.forslund@backontrack.se

Lageravdelningen

Logistikchef, Inköp- & lager

Gustav Ljung

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-post:

018-15 26 20
070-842 43 41
gustav.ljung@backontrack.com